TonySoprano’s «Rave in Ravenna» album is out now

Artist: TonySoprano
Label: IceCreamDisco
Release date: 15.03.2016 / ICD005

TonySoprano was a Moscow-based electropunk / indie band with sound producer Alex Kelman, talented bass-player Vladimir Bogoyavlenskiy and Boris Shkarpov on drums from Moscow’s band «16% of happiness». Soon, they will steal a singer Anna Panskova from a Moscow’s band Repeat Please.
During 2011-2013 the band played several tours across EU / Russia and self-released some singles /EP’s «Saturday» (2011 single) / «Wheels of TonySoprano» (2012 EP) / «Highway» (2012 single) / «Silence» (Remixed EP 2012) Band was decided to finish their music production on the same date the legendary actor James Gandolfini died.

В закладки: постоянная ссылка.

Добавить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Можно использовать следующие HTML-теги и атрибуты: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>